Links

Below is a list of links that may be of interest to those who are also interested in the NSV IRWMP. The NSV IRWM Board does not claim responsibility for the content on any of the websites referenced below. These links are provided as a reference only.

 

Counties

Butte County, http://www.buttecounty.net/

Colusa County, http://www.countyofcolusa.org/

Glenn County, http://www.countyofglenn.net/

Shasta County, http://www.co.shasta.ca.us/index.aspx

Sutter County, http://www.co.sutter.ca.us/

Tehama County, http://www.co.tehama.ca.us/

 

Local Water Agencies

Anderson-Cottonwood Irrigation District, www.andersoncottonwoodirrigationsdistrict.org

Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District, www.gcid.net/

Mountain Gate C.S.D. (Shasta County), www.mountaingatecsd.com

Paradise Irrigation District, www.paradiseirrigation.com/

Reclamation District 108, www.rd108.org

Shasta County Water Agency, http://www.co.shasta.ca.us/index/pw_index/engineering/water_agency.aspx

Tehama Colusa Canal Authority, www.tccanal.com

Western Canal Water District, www.westerncanal.com

 

Local Water Organizations

Butte Creek Watershed Conservancy, http://buttecreekwatershed.org/

Sacramento River Conservation Area Forum, www.sacramentoriver.org

Sacramento River Watershed Program, www.sacriver.org/

 

Education Links

Aquafornia – CA Water News Blog, www.aquafornia.com

Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA), www.acwa.com

CA Dept of Water Resources – California Statewide Water Conditions, http://cdec.water.ca.gov/water_cond.html

CA Dept of Water Resources – Northern District, http://www.nd.water.ca.gov/

CA Dept of Water Resources – Water Data Library, www.water.ca.gov/waterdatalibrary/

California Environmental Resources Evaluation System, http://ceres.ca.gov/

California Urban Water Conservation Council, www.cuwcc.org/

Cyber-Sierra’s Conservation District Resource Center, www.cyber-sierra.com/site.html

Delta Stewardship Council, www.deltacouncil.ca.gov/

Northern California Water Association (NCWA), www.norcalwater.org/

Water Education Foundation, www.watereducation.org/

Comments are closed