Contact Us

County Outreach Representatives

farm-381683_1280Butte County
Vickie Newlin
vnewlin@buttecounty.net
530-538-2179

Colusa County
Mary Fahey
mfahey@countyofcolusa.org
530-458-7709

Glenn County
Lisa Hunter
lhunter@countyofglenn.net
530-934-6501

Shasta County
Eric Wedemeyer
ewedemeyer@co.shasta.ca.us
530-225-5661

Sutter County
David Tomm
dtomm@co.sutter.ca.us
530-822-7450

Tehama County
Ryan Teubert
rteubert@tcpw.ca.gov
530-385-1462 ext. 3020

Comments are closed